Skip to main content

_______________________________________________________________________________________

FRESNO SKI CLUB  2019 WINTER/SPRING EVENT CALENDAR (JANUARY THRU MAY)

1. Saturday, January 5, 2019 – Fun Day #1 – China Peak @ Mainstream 
2. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – January General Meeting #1 – High Sierra Grille
3. Thursday, January 10, 2019/Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Tahoe #1 – North Shore
4. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – January General Meeting #2 – High Sierra Grille
5. Saturday, February 2, 2019/Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Aspen/Snowmass 
6. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – February General Meeting – High Sierra Grille
7. Sunday, February 24, 2019 – CCASC 7-Hours On The Razor
8. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – March General Meeting – High Sierra Grille
9. Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Fun Day #2 – China Peak Inn  
10. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – 2020 Ski Trip Planning Seminar/Dinner (location TBD)
11. Sunday, March 17, 2019/Friday, March 22, 2019 - Mammoth/June Trip
12. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – March General/Annual Meeting – High Sierra Grille  
13. Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Fun Day #3 – China Peak @ Mainstream                               
14. Thursday, April 4, 2019/Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Tahoe #2 – North Shore
15. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – April General Meeting (last meeting of the year) 
16. Friday, April 12, 2019 – Auction
17. Saturday, April 13, 2019 – China Peak End of Season Party (tentative date)
18. Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Easter Sunday – China Peak (tentative closing date)
19. Saturday, May 18, 2019 – Spring Fling/Picture Party


______________________________________________________________________________________




To sign up for the Mammoth trip, click on Trip Signup on the menu list.  Then click on Ski Trips and print out Mammoth forms.  Must be a member of Fresno Ski Club.
_____________________________________________________________________